/*replace exisiting header phone area with number between a tags*/

Control or Eliminate Squirrels
Justin Communicates throughout the process which I greatly appreciated. Justin came when he said he would and did what he came to do at a fair price. I would definitely hire him again.

Kathy G.

Lewes, DE 11/23/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Does what he says!! Highly recommend & would use again. Thanks Justin!

Shawn K

Riverside, NJ 10/18/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin helped us to remove a deer from a pond. He changed into his swim shorts and walked into the pond like a true â Florida-manâ would! He shows up on time and does what he says. This kind of person is becoming harder and harder to find these days. Thanks Justin!

Brian V.

Mount Laurel, NJ 10/4/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin provided us with fantastic service. He is highly professional and explained exactly what he was going to do. And the great news is we hired him to catch one critter and he ended up catching four! Plus he spreads a 30 day preventative treatment around the perimeter of the property at the end of the service to keep new critters from moving in. We talked to several other providers before hiring Justin and he?s the only one that takes this extra step. Highly recommend!

Dave R.

Pitman, NJ 10/2/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very reliable and conscientious.

Ann marie Z.

Oaklyn, NJ 9/27/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Excellent follow up along the entire project.

Valerie C

Riverton, NJ 9/19/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Please reach out to your neighbors when you have a skunk issue as he can set traps for everyone at a discount

Linda M.

Sewell, NJ 8/27/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin was great! Responded quickly and was out the next day. Great service and reliable. Very good at what he does.

Joyce M.

Sewell, NJ 8/21/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin was nice, polite, knowledgeable and very personable. He responded promptly to all inquiries.

Linda P.

West Berlin, NJ 8/7/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very professional. Had them remove (5) skunks, mother and 4 young ones moved in under my shop. Took 3 days to capture all of them. Justin was very dedicated to capturing them and safely relocating to another environment. Would definitely use them again

Ray A.

Cherry Hill, NJ

7/30/2021
Control or Eliminate Small Animals
The company and the main contact (Justin) were wonderful. Very conscientious, easy to work with. High standards \ I would definitely recommend them to others and would hire them again . It is great that they are using hav- a hart cages and are relocating, not killing the animals.

Kathy and byrne W.

Riverton, NJ

Control or Eliminate Small Animals

Dennis S

Pennsauken, NJ 7/22/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin was very accommodating. Called every few days to see if there was anything to report. I highly recommend this company and will use them in future if needed. Important to note: he went into my attic even though I had no stairs or sub flooring. Other contractors sometimes do not. This company did. Highly recommend!!

Sandra N.

Marlton, NJ 6/25/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin was great, dependable, and very nice!

Irene p B

Mount Laurel, NJ 6/18/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin took a groundhog family off my property in few days and released them into the wild humanely. His attention to customer service and his commitment for the animals to live out their lives in the wild was everything I could ask for. 5 stars all around.

Herv D.

Wenonah, NJ 6/15/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very professional , explain everything in details and affordable!

Debra I.

Saint Clair Shores, NJ 6/8/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Fast response. Good work! Highly recommend.

Gordon J.

Merchantville, NJ 6/8/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Justin worked tirelessly until he caught the raccoon family in our attic. He has become a part of my family now because he brought us peace of mind. So happy we hired him

Christine W.

Woodbury, NJ 6/7/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Very prompt and professional. Clearly explained the procedure. Thorough and excellent job. I can recommend him highly.

Desmond S.

Somerdale, NJ 6/1/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Excellent friendly service

Verna S.

Williamstown, NJ 5/24/2021

Control or Eliminate Small Animals
Immediate response kind and courteous. Took care of the problem and affordable. I am very pleased.

Michelle W.

Somerdale, NJ 5/22/2021

Control or Eliminate Rodents
Catch a Critter gave exceptional service- they were very thorough and respectful. Highly recommend this business!

Mary T.

West Nyack, NY 5/20/2021

Justin came out In a timely manner answered and addressed all my concerns. He is a really good and knowledgeable. Please if you have an issue with a critter mine was a squirrel in my attic reach out to him

Dawn T.

Google Review

Within minutes after calling Justin he got back to me and was at my house within 90 minutes.I had a squirrel in my attic . He assessed my house and found and fixed entry and humanely caught him in record time... Justin was polite , knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend his services.

Diane A.

Google Review

Extremely professional. And caught the raccoon. Highly recommend!

T P.

Google Review

Justin was..great..responsive..experienced and got the racoon out of our attic in less than 3 days..he came with traps and caught the racoon in our attic. he definitely know what he is doing and I will definitely recommend him

MC Tunde D.

Google Review

Justin is awesome. Very, prompt and efficient and detailed. Justin describes the entire process in detail, reassures you of safety and comes out daily to check the traps. There is no hidden fees and the pricing is really good. I highly recommend Catch a Critter for their services.

Nique M.

Google Review

Justin did a great job. Dealt with a squirrel problem that I had in my house and was very reasonable with his pricing. Highly recommend.

Vishal G.

Google Review

5.0 Shirley J. Sicklerville, NJ 1/25/2022 Control or Eliminate Squirrels I searched for three weeks looking for a contractor to do a service for me; none of those folks returned my call. Finally I did more research and found Justin from the Deptford area. Wow!!' What a relief to talk to a contractor that listened, cared, had the patience of Job!!! He was on time, engaging, professional, knowledgeable and he KEEPS his word. He got the job done as discussed and I'm calling him back in Spring for a "walk around" if there is anything I need to do moving forward. He deserves 10 stars. Thanks Justin!!! Ms Johnson

Shirley J

Google Review

Great response time and came out fast to diagnose the issue (within 2 hours). They were very professional and friendly! Unfortunately, it appears to be a bat problem, so legally nothing can be done about it until spring. I will definitely be calling them in the spring. Highly recommend!

MrRdoodles

Google Review

Justin is a consummate professional. He is kind (and funny) and caring of your critter concerns and won't let up until he solves your problem. He set traps (checked them constantly) and closed all entry points and even installed a cover over my attic exhaust fan to prevent re-entry of wildlife. I could not be happier. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Vesta T

Google Review

I called Catch a critter after purchasing a home and found a family of squirrels enjoying my new attic more than me. Justin came out very promptly and gave me and my wife a wonderful review of the issues / problems where the squirrels were coming in from. He quickly got to work and it's been approximately 1 week and we haven't had any issues. 10/10 I would recommend this business. Best around!

Sean M

Google Review